About Us

Solicitors

 

 

Pam Wheeler 

Director

Pam has lived and worked in Christchurch for most of her life, including five years working as a property lawyer in Kaiapoi before starting Pegasus Bay Law

Pam leads our Property Law team.

 pam@pegasusbaylaw.co.nz

Email Pam

 

 

 

 

Robyn Loversidge 

Director

Robyn has spent most of her life in Christchurch apart from five years spent in private practice in Hawera and then five years in London, working in private law firms.  

Robyn leads our Family Law and Estates teams.

 

robyn@pegasusbaylaw.co.nz

Email Robyn

 

 

 

 

Jess Voysey

Associate

Jess joined Pegasus Bay Law in 2018 after working for a a North Island law practice

Jess Works in the area of Property Law in our Christchurch office.

 

 jess@pegasusbaylaw.co.nz

 Email Jess

 

 

 

 

 

Anneliese Muldoon 

Associate

Anneliese previously worked in Rangiora prior to joining Pegasus Bay Law in 2018. 

Anneliese works out of our Kaiapoi Office in the areas of Property Law and Family Law.

anneliese@pegasusbaylaw.co.nz

 Email Anneliese

 

 

 

 

 

 

Legal Executives

 

Angela MacMillan 

Estates Manager

Angela has extensive experience in Estates Management and Trusts. Her previous experience has been in private legal practice and working for a Trustee Company.

Angela can also assist clients with Wills and Powers of Atttorney.

angela@pegasusbaylaw.co.nz

Email Angela

 

Holly Stewart

Registered Legal Executive

Holly is part of our Kaiapoi conveyancing team, working alongside Anneliese. She has previously worked for a city firm in conveyancing matters and in the area of Body Corporate management.

holly@pegasusbaylaw.co.nz

 Email Holly